“Made history.” Salzburg won 10 consecutive league titles…Hwang Hee-chan – Strong without Holland!

“We are making history of the Austrian Bundesliga.” Salzburg has won the Austrian Bundesliga title for 10 consecutive seasons.

Red Bull Salzburg beat Stuttgart 2-1 in the eighth round of the Austrian Bundesliga Championship in the 2022-23 season at Red Bull Arena in Salzburg, Austria, on the 22nd. The victory confirmed the championship with 45 points in the championship round.

It is the 10th consecutive season of the championship. Salzburg celebrated its victory in the Bundesliga for 10 consecutive seasons, saying on its official channel, “We are making the history of the Austrian Bundesliga.”메이저사이트

Salzburg remained at the top for 10 seasons after winning the last 2013-14 season. In particular, Elling Holland, Hwang Hee-chan, and Minamino’s triangular formation in the 2019-20 season showed overwhelming performance, and Salzburg won a total of 17 times, including winning this season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *